Wednesday, 9 January 2013

No word yet on drivers for Force India

Force India was expected to name its drivers for 2013 in early December but the decision has been delayed while team partners Vijay Mallya and Roy Subrata Sahara have been dealing other problems at home in India. It is assumed that Paul Di Resta will be staying on for a third season with the team [...]


Jenson Button Tommy Byrne Giulio Cabianca Phil Cade Alex Caffi John CampbellJones

No comments:

Post a comment