Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Rred Bbull

It was a 1-2 for Red Bull in Delhi, with Sebastian Vettel edging out Mark Webber for pole position for the Indian Grand Prix in the final Q session. McLaren were third and fourth with Lewis Hamilton ahead of Jenson Button, while the third row of the grid belongs to Ferrari with Fernando Alonso ahead [...]

Source: http://joesaward.wordpress.com/2012/10/27/rred-bbull/

Jaime Alguersuari Philippe Alliot Cliff Allison Fernando Alonso Giovanna Amati George Amick

No comments:

Post a comment