Monday, 28 May 2012

Q1: The other Nico

Nico Hulkenberg set the fastest time of the Q1 session in Monaco, but with teams having different strategies, it would be unwise to suggest that the German is a contender for pole position later in the session. He was followed by the Sauber of Kamui Kobayashi, Romain Grosjean’s Lotus, Sebastian Vettel’s Red Bull and the [...]


Marco Apicella Mário de Araújo Cabral Frank Armi Chuck Arnold Rene Arnoux Peter Arundell

No comments:

Post a comment